RG & RB Williams Auctioneers Ltd

We at RG & RB Williams Auctioneers Ltd are one of Herefordshire’s most renowned Auction houses offering a wide range of antiques as well as livestock & farmyard equipment. Our auction centre is located at the end of the M50 Motorway which makes it easy to access. Moreover, there is a car parking, cafe a furniture sale room available to everyone. All of our auctions dates can be checked on our website, however we do recommend you always call us to ensure the auction dates and times are correct on the days you are interested in.

The Auction Centre deals with many interesting antiques and fine art items, including:

  • Genuine, Authentic & Rare Antiques
  • Antique Furniture
  • Prints, Paintings & Art
  • Glass, Ceramics, China, Silver & Bronze
  • Electrical Goods
  • Farm Equipment
  • & many more lovely antique items!

VIEWING & SALE DATES / TIMES FOR 2019 INCLUDE:

  • Viewing: Tuesday 18th June – 1 – 7pm  •  Sale Day:  Wednesday 19th June – 10am
  • Viewing: Tuesday 16th July – 1 – 7pm  •  Sale Day:  Wednesday 17th July – 10am
  • AUGUST NO SALE
  • Viewing: Tuesday 17th September – 1 – 7pm  •  Sale Day:  Wednesday 18th September – 10am
  • Viewing: Tuesday 15th October – 1 – 7pm  •  Sale Day:  Wednesday 16th October – 10am
  • Viewing: Tuesday 19th November – 1 – 7pm  •  Sale Day:  Wednesday 20th November – 10am
  • DECEMBER NO SALE

(Dates & times are subject to change, check website for updates)

Please call us or visit our website and register online in order to receive FREE updates on new antique goods constantly added to our stock, or when new Market Reports are released.